MEMBER INSTITUTION FOR THE YEAR 2019 – 2020
No. Name of Institution Box(code) Email Address 
       
1 Akshar P. Swaminarayan Sanstha 40570 -00100 baps.nairobi@gmail.com 
  Chairman – Mr. Satishbhai Ravjibhai Patel    satish@psmpharma.co.ke 
  Secretary – Mr. Jigarbhai kaushikbhai Prajapati    prajapatijigar@yahoo.com 
      info@ateam.co.ke
2 Ambajee Temple 25944 – 00504 shreeambajitemplenairobi@yahoo.com 
       Chairman –     
       Secretary – Mr. Brijesh N. Patel    brijo75@yahoo.com
        Trustee – Mr. Diptesh A. Desai    tycoon@combineltd.com 
       
3 Arya Samaj, Nairobi 40243 – 00100 arya@aryasamajnairobi.co.ke
        Chairman – Mr. Kamal Joshi  40780 – 00100 kamaljoshi1946@yahoo.com 
        Secretary – Mr. Y. P. Bansal  39176-00323 ybansal2000uk@yahoo.co.uk
       
4 Hindu Religious & Service Center 43947 – 00100 ddbkenya@gmail.com
         Chairman – Dr. Minesh Shah   dr.mshah@yahoo.com
         Secretary – Mr. Paresh J. Shah   pareshshah295@hotmail.com
       
5 Arya Stree Samaj 1506-00606 aryastrisamajnbi@gmail.com 
       Chairlady – Mrs. Rekha Kochhar    rekhakochhar01@gmail.com
       Secretary – Mrs. Reena Varma   reenavarma13@yahoo.com 
       
6 Aryan Club 38164-00623  
        Chairman – Mr. Pradeep Sood 744 – 00606 soodpk@gmail.com
        Secretary – Prof, S. M. Uppal  14025 – 00800 smuppalprof@gmail.com
       
7 Arya Pratinidhi Sabhab Estern Africa 912 – 00606 apseafrica9@gmail.com 
       Chairman – Mr. Suresh Sofat  48495 – 00100 sks@somak-nairobi.com
       Secretary – Mr. Anil Kapila  67640 – 00200 kapila@foxtheatres.co.ke
       
8 Ayyappa Seva Samaj 570(00606) ayyappakenya@gmail.com
        Chairman – Mr. N. Prathapkumar   prathap@serviscope.co.ke
        Secretary – Mr. N. R. Prasad   prasadnr@hotmail.com
9 Hindu Swayamsevak Sangh (HSS) 43967 ddbkenya@gmail.com
       Chairman – Mr. Navinbhai K. Shah (Kenya) 18160-00500 taj@midcotex.com
       Secretary – Mr. Divyes Parmar    divyeshpparmar@yahoo.com
       Secretary – Mr. Paresh J. Shah   pareshshah295@hotmail.com
       
10 Brahma Kumaris World Spiritual Univer. 123(00606) nairobi@brahmakumaris.org 
      Chairperson – Sister Vandanti 123(00606)  
      Secretary – Miss Dipti Shah 123(00606)  
       
11 Chinmaya Mission Seva Trust 1236 – 00621  
  Chairman Nairobi – Dr. Rasik Kantaria     
  Secretary – Mr. Sukesha Dabholkar    info@chinmayakenya.org
  Secretary- Pooja Vaya   pooja.vaya@gmail.com
       
12 Cutchi Gujarati Hindu Union 40204(00100) cghu_1906ke@yahoo.com
       Chairman – Mr. Meghjibhai Patel   meghjipatel2010@gmail.com
       Secretary – Mr. Bhimji S. Patel 46447 – 00100 bsladhanak@ymail.com
       
13 Cutchi Leva Patel Samaj 47459(00100) sclps.nairobi@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Bhimji Ramji Halai  6474 – 00300 brhalai@yahoo.com
      Secretary – Mr. Naranbhai Kunvarji Vaddodiya 5014 – 00506 naranvkunvarji@gmail.com 
       
14 Shree Kachchha Madhapar P. G. Mandal 66662  
       Chairman – Mr. Sanjay Gorasia    sanjay1ke@yahoo.com 
       Secretary – Mrs. Hansa C. Varsani    hansa@orion-pharmacy.com
       
15 Shree Kutch Satsang Swaminarayan Temple 15977 – 00509 narnarayan@nbitaba.com 
      Chairman  – Mr. Parbat Premji Patel   parbat@laljimeghji.com
      Secretary –  Mr. Naran R. Gorasia  15977-00100 gorasianaran@yahoo.com
       
16 East Africa Namdhari Sangat 11308tomboya  
       Chairman – Mr. Kuldeep Singh    
       Secretary – Mr. Narinder Singh Roopra 18340 (00500) nroopra@gmail.com
       
17 East Africa Satsang Swaminarayan T. 41371(00100) info@easstemple.com 
      Chairman – Mr. Manji Kanji Raghwani 44706(001 manji@laxconke.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Manoj Karsan Asani    manojasani@ymail.com 
       
18 Gayatri Pariwar 18384 (00500)  
      Chairman – Mr. Piyushbhai Jani   pcjani@aol.co.uk
      Secretary – Mr. Ketanbhai Bhatt 38002-00623 ketan2164@yahoo.co.uk
       
19 Shree Gurjar Suthar Vishwakarma Mandir 320 – 00623 sgsvm.nbi@gmail.com 
      Chairman – Mr. Ramesh Peshavaria   rjpeshavaria@gmail.com
      Secretary – Mrs. Jyoti Sachania   jyotisachania2011@yahoo.com
       
20 Jain Social Group 45740-00100 hotelsupplies@africaonline.co.ke
      Chairman – Mr. Bharat Parekh    bharat@varsanibrakelinings.com
      Secretary – Mrs. Shaina S. Shah 18121-500 schandaria@mpshahhosp.org
       
21 Jalaram Satsang Mandal 39180 – 00623 jalaramnairobi@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Purshottam Nagnesia    ppnagnesia@yahoo.com
      Secretary – J. P. Mandalia   jp@copyking.biz
       
22 Shree Kadwa Patidar Samaj 293 – 00507 elys@africaonline.co.ke
      Chairman – Mr. Jitubhai Savani    j.savani@printpakkenya.com
     Secretary – Mr. Bipin Makvana    bipinmakvana@gmail.com 
       
23 Kalaniketan Shishukunj 10301-00400 info@shishukunjnbo.or.ke
      Chairman – Mr. Bharatbhai Shah    bharatshah48@hotmail.com 
      Secretary – Jayshreeben Patel   tikujaypatel@yahoo.co.uk
       
24 Shree Kathiawar Jansari Mandal 40839-00100 afriboot1927@gmail.com
       Chairman – Shri Jaybharat D. Jethwa   afriboot@bidii.com
       Secretary- Rajesh Nagar 49297 (00100) rajeshnagar@swiftkenya.com 
       
25 Kanbis Sports Club 41861 secretary@kanbissports.co.ke
       Chairman – Mr. Harish S. Patel   harish@mombasacement.com 
       Secretary – Mr. Harish Jina   harish_jina@hotmail.com 
       
26 Kenya Beng. Cult & Wel. Society 88 -00600 thekbcws@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Prateek Ghose   prateek.ghose@gmail.com
      Secretary – Mr. Souvik Kumar    souvik.kumar@gmail.com
       
27 Kenya Brahma Samaj 46314(00100) info@shreekenyabrahmasabha.com
      Chairman – Mr. Vikram Davi 14252-00800 vikramdave3@yahoo.com
      Secretary – Mr. Vishal Jani   vpjani@aol.co.uk
       
28 Valand Samaj Nairobi  43893 – 00100 umeshc@nbi.ispkenya.com
      Chairman – Mr. Bhupendra Dhamelia    bhupy.dhamelia@acharyatravel.com
      Secretary – Mrs. Binita Dhamelia   binita.dhamelia13@gmail.com
      Vice Chair – Mr. Sunil Solanki   sunilsolanki21@gmail.com
       
29 Lohana Mahajan Mandal 40335(00100) administration@lohananairobi.com
      Chairman – Mr. Prakash Kanani   peekay@mufindipaper.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Chandrakant (Atul) Raithatha    atul_raithatha@ymail.com
       
30 Maharashtra Mandal 45452 (00100) maharashtramandal.nairobi@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Rajkumar Patil    rspatilkbl@yahoo.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Mega Kosumbkar   megh.1389@gmail.com
       
31 Mombasa Mochi Gnati Mandal 49259  
      Chairman – Mr.  Suresh Parmar 42796 (00100) smmgsmandal@gmail.com
      Secretary – Ms Vanita Chohan   smmgsmandal@gmail.com
       
32 Nairobi Luhar Gnati Mandal 43821(00100) nbiluhar@mailafrica.net
      Chairman – Mr. Atul Makwana 11138 atulmakwana999@gmail.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Jaykishan Padharia   slgmn1956@gmail.com 
       
33 Nairobi Rajput Dhobi Association 10637-00100  
      Chairman – Mr. Mahesh V. Gohil    mvgohil@eme.co.ke 
      Secretary – Mr. Dipak Parmar   sales.dipak@gmail.com 
       
34 Shree Navnat Vanik Mahajan 48545-00100 info@snvmnairobi.com
      Chairman – Mr. Jayesh Doshi    jayeshbeej@gmail.com 
       Secretary – Manish D. Shah 584-00606 secretary@snvmnairobi.com 
       
35 Oshwal Education and Relief Board 40638 (00100 oerb@visaoshwal.org
      Chairman – Mr. Nitin Malde    nitin.chair@gmail.com
      Secretary – Mr. Saajan Shah   secretary@oerb.org
       
36 Patel Brotherhood 40134 – 00100 pbhnairobi1935@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Sureshkumar H. Patel   patelsuresh_01@yahoo.com
      Secretary – Mr. Rajendrakumar R. Patel    raju20046@hotmail.com 
       
37 Pattni Brotherhood 39154 – 00623 pattni.nairobi@yahoo.com
      Chairman – Mr. Vijay P. Ghaghada   vpghaghada@krishnagroup.co,ke
      Secretary – Mr. Suryakant B. Challa   bvbuildmart@gmail.com
       
38 Pushtimagiya Vaishnav Sangh 39995(00623) shreevallabhdhamnrb@yahoo.com
      Chairman – Mr. Shasibhai Kanani   sk@hotpoint.co.ke 
      Secretary – Mr. Pinkuben Patel   paullomi13@yahoo.com
       
39 Shree Ram Mandir 13848(00800) info@srmnairobi.com
      Chairman – Mr. Pravinchandra M. Dodhia  45833(000100) pdodhia123@gmail.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Manish Barot    manishram18@gmail.com 
       
40 Shree Sanatan Dharam Sabha 40032-00100 www.ssdtemple.co.ke
      Chairman – Mr. Deepak Mediratta   deepak@slumberland.co.ke
      Secretary – Mrs. Kapila Dhingra   kapiladhingra23@gmail.com
       
41 Sorathia Prajapati Gnati Mandal 42632 – 00100 sspgmnbi@hotmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Bhikhubhai Ramjibhai Ghedia 13669 – 00800 brg@ghedia.co.ke
      Secretary –  Mr. Jigneshbhai N. Chhaya   pentagoninterior@gmail.com
       
42 Shree Sthanakvasi Jain Sangh  65072 – 00200 ssjsangh@gmail.com
      Chairperson – Mr. Bharat Doshi    bdoshi@ashbgroup.com 
      Secretary – Mr. Mitesh H. Doshi    mitesh36@hotmail.com 
       
43 Shree Swaminarayan Sidhant Sajivan Mandal  11752(00400) lbs@kenyaweb.com
      Chairman – Mr.Ramji Ratna Bhudia 11137(00400) nairobi@swaminarayangadi.com
      Secretary – Mr. Lalji B. Sanghani 10286(00400) lbs@kenyaweb.com
       
44 Shree Vanik Vaishanav Mahajan 49982(00100) svvmnbi@gmail.com
      Chairman – Mr. Jatin. Shah 7331-00300 jshah@asltd.ramco-group.com
      Secretary – Mr. Nilesh Shah 41805- 00100 shahnilesh3367@yahoo.com
       
45 Shree Visa Oshwal Community 40638 – 00100 admin@oshwalnairobi.org
      Chairman – Mr. Dhiraj Devan Dodhia   dhiraj@premierindltd.com
      Secretary – Mrs. Bindi Rashmi Shah   bindi58@msn.com
       
46 Oshwal Mahila Mandal  40638  
      Chairlady – Mrs. Bhartiben Hiten Raja   bharti@bhartiraja.com
      Secretary – Mrs. Meghna Jiten Gosrani   meghna_nan@yahoo.co.in
          
47 Oshwal Youth League   oyl.nairobi@gmail.com
      Chairperson –  Kavit Bharat Shah   kavitshah_123@hotmail.com
      Secretary – Ekta Subhash Nagda    secretary@oylnairobi.org
      Asst. Secretary- Meghna Sandeep Shah    shahmeghnas5@gmail.com
       
48 Shree Wanza Union  46455(00100) shreewanza@gmail.com
      Chairman – Dr. Jagdish Sonigra   chairman@wanza.co.ke
      Secretary – Mr. Kevin Jethwa    secretary@wanza.co.ke
       
49 East Africa Ramgharia Board 40845 earb@khalsa.com
  Chairman – Mr. Jasvinder Singh Virdi    js53virdi@gmail.com 
  Secretary – Mr. M. S. Jandu     bobby@jandu.biz
       
50 ISKCON 28946-00100 iskcon_nairobi@yahoo.com
  Chairman – Umapatidas   umapati.gkg@pamho.com
  Secretary – Madhavdas    
  Vice Chairman – Rukmadas   rukmadasa@yahoo.com 
       
51 Sindhi Welfair Society     
  Chairman – Mr. Govind Aildasani     aildasani@gmail.com
  Secretary – Mrs. Shivani Bhojwani    shivani.aildasani.17@gmail.com 
       
52 Young Jains Nairobi 586–00606 tbagda@gmail.com 
  Chairperson – Chandni Dhiresh Shah    yjnchair@gmail.com
  Secretary – Sajni Galaiya    yjnsecretary@gmail.com
       
53 Telugu Cultural Association 18307 – 00500 telcakenya@gmail.com
  Chairman –    
  Secretary –     
  Vice Charman- Mr. Raghupati Shetty   raghupati.kivab@gmail.com 
       
54 South Indian Cultural Society 32877 secretary@sicskenya.com
  Chairman – Mr. Balaji    
  Secretary – Mr. Bala Bhasker    
       
55 Telangana Association of Kenya (TAK) 630 – 00606 telanganakenya@gmail.com
  Chairman – S. T. Madhusudhana Charylu   stmadhu@yahoo.com
  Secretary – Gantla Narender Reddy    
       
56 Hindi Samiti of East Africa 39750 -00623 hindisamiti_official@yahoo.com
  Chairman – Mr. Arvinderjit S. Mehta   arvinder.mehta54@gmail.com
  Secretary – Mr. Abhishek Rana   rana@foodempire.com 
       
57 Rajasthan Association of Kenya  6138 – 00100 rajasthanassociationofkenya@gmail.com 
  Chairman – Mr. Sonvir Singh    sonvir@skl.co.ke 
  Secretary – Mr. Jagdish Chandra    jagdish-tak@yahoo.co.ke
       
58 Shree Hanuman Mandir 48364 – 00100 info@hanumandir.com 
  Chairman – Suryakant C. Patel    scpatel54@gmail.com 
  Secretary – Avani Dhanani    dhananiavani@yahoo.com 
       
59 Sri Murugan Koil Nairobi  13954 – 00800 info@murugankoilnairobi.com 
  Chairman – Mr. S. V. Ramani    ramani.ramani0@gmail.com 
  Secretary – Mr. Murugesan Jankan    jm@amspuperties.co.ke
       
60 Shree Mangal Mandir  63609-00619  
  Chairman – Mr. Jignesh N. Desai   desai.jn@gmail.com
  Secretary – Mr. Rohini J. Desai   desai.rjd@gmail.com 
       

 

top