No.Name of InstitutionBox(code)Office Tel.Email Address       
1Akshar P. Swaminarayan Sanstha40570 -001002320201/8015998/9baps.nairobi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Harishbhai Kanabarharishkanabar@hotmail.comkanabar@hotmail.com
Secretary - Mr Yogi Arvind Patelyoginai@hotmail.com
Trust Secretary - Mr. Satish R. Patel4452506/7mansi@yahoo.com
info@ateam.co.kesatish@psmpharma.co.ke
2Ambajee Temple25944 - 00504607322shreeambajitemplenairobi@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Brijesh N. Patelbrijo75@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman -
3Arya Samaj, Nairobi40243 - 001000772 765189arya@aryasamajnairobi.co.ke
Chairman - Mr. Kamal Joshi40780 - 00100kamaljoshi1946@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Y. P. Bansal39176-00323ybansal2000uk@yahoo.co.ukcrazynitinke@yahoo.com
4Hindu Religious & Service Center43947 - 001003747860ddbkenya@gmail.com
Chairman - Dr. Minesh Shah0733 704287dr.mshah@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Kamal Guptahi.kamalgupta@gmail.com
5Arya Stree Samaj1506-006063740556/3743078aryastrisamajnbi@gmail.comaryavedic2000@yahoo.com
Chairlady - Mrs. Rekha Kochharrekhakochhar01@gmail.com
Secretary - Mrs. Nina Handaninny86@hotmail.com
ritataneja@yahoo.com
6Aryan Club38164-006232227201/2224158
Chairman - Mr. Pradeep Sood744 - 00606soodpk@gmail.com
Secretary - Dr. Mohan Lumba14535-00800lumba.mohan@gmail.com
7Arya Pratinidhi Sabhab Estern Africa912 - 006063747930noreenchanna@yahoo.com
Chairman - Mr. Suresh Sofat48495 - 001004971000sks@somak-nairobi.comsksofat1938@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Anil Kapila67640 - 002002226981kapila@foxtheatres.co.kekapila55@hotmail.com
8Ayyappa Seva Samaj570(00606)3752004/4445191ayyappakenya@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. N. Prathapkumar0733 332979prathap@serviscope.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. N. R. Prasadprasadnr@hotmail.com
9Hindu Swayamsevak Sangh (HSS)439673747860ddbkenya@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Navinbhai K. Shah (Kenya)18160-00500556222/443taj@midcotex.com
Secretary - Mr. Divyes Parmar
Chairman -
Secretary - Mr. Paresh J. Shahpareshshah295@hotmail.com
10Brahma Kumaris World Spiritual Univer.123(00606)3743572/1239nairobi@brahmakumaris.org
Chairperson - Sister Vandanti123(00606)3741239, 1849
Secretary - Miss Dipti Shah123(00606)
11Chinmaya Mission Seva Trust42186 (00100)3745988, info@chinmayakenya.org
Managing Trustee & Chairman- Mr. Naran Hirani39019- 00623nhirani17@yahoo.com
Secretary - Sureksha Dabholkars.dabholkar@fidelitybank.co.ke
Trustee - Mr. Mulji M. Ratna445 - 00621mratna@voiwildlifelodge.com
Chairman Nairobi - Sanjive Sachdevsanjivesachdev@gmail.com
Secretary- Pooja Vayapooja.vaya@gmail.com
Treasurer- Vina Shahraithathavina@gmail.com
Trustee - Rasik Kantariarasik@primekenya.co.ke
12Cutchi Gujarati Hindu Union40204(00100)2224189cghu_1906ke@yahoo.com
Chairman - Mr. Meghjibhai Patel2224898meghjipatel2010@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Bhimji S. Patel46447 - 00100823847/350098bsladhanak@ymail.com
13Cutchi Leva Patel Samaj47459(00100)6002925/6002377sclps.nairobi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Ramjibhai Devji Varsani55628-00200532696info@epco.co.ke
Secretary - Dinesh Dhanji Varsani467076536477bapabapa@gmail.com
Vice Chairman - Mr. Naranbhai Kunvarji Vaddodiyanaranvkunvarji@gmail.com
14Shree Kachchha Madhapar P. G. Mandal66662O733-601459
Chairman - Mr. Sanjay Gorasiasanjay1ke@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Kalpesh Pravin Bhudiakalpeshbhudia2003@gmail.com
15Shree Kutch Satsang Swaminarayan Temple15977 - 00509narnarayan@nbitaba.com
Chairman - Mr. Parbat Premji Patelparbat@laljimeghji.com
Secretary - Mr. Naran R. Gorasiagorasianaran@yahoo.com
16East Africa Namdhari Sangat11308tomboya3751425
Chairman - Mr. Kuldeep Singh
Secretary - Mr. NarendrSingh Rupra18340 (00500)555652/646nroopra@gmail.com
17East Africa Rajput League16357(00100)
Chairman - Mr. H. M. Vaghella225-50100(Kakamega)056-30186/30107hmvaghela10@gmail.com
Secretary - Vinibar Jethwa
18East Africa Satsang Swaminarayan T.41371(00100)info@easstemple.cominfo@laxconke.com
Chairman - Mr. Manji Kanji Raghwani44706(0013741778/ 341474laxmanbhai@laxconke.com
Secretary - Mr. Manoj Karsan Asani
Mr. Bhimjibhai2223343/2221766
19Gayatri Pariwar18384 (00500)
Chairman - Mr. Piyushbhai Janipcjani@aol.co.uk
Secretary - Mr. Ketanbhai Bhatt38002-00623ketan2164@yahoo.co.ukk321tpm@hotmail.com
20Shree Gurjar Suthar Vishwakarma Mandir320 - 006233743700sgsvm.nbi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Ramesh Peshavariarjpeshavaria@gmail.com
Secretary - Mrs. Jyoti Sachaniajyotisachania2011@yahoo.com
21Jain Social Group45740-00100hotelsupplies@africaonline.co.ke
Chairman - Mr. Motichand H. Dodhia39539 -623dodhiamh@gmail.com
Secretary - Mrs. Shaina S. Shah18121-500schandaria@mpshahhosp.org
bharat@varsanibrakelinings.com
22Jalaram Satsang Mandal39180 - 00623jalaramnairobi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Purshottam Nagnesia558798ppnagnesia@yahoo.com
Secretary - J. P. Mandaliajp@copyking.biz
Trustee - Mr. Shantibhai Variavaria@kenbro.co.ke
sasuonthebase@yahoo.com
23Shree Kadwa Patidar Samaj293 - 00507elys@africaonline.co.ke
Chairman - Mr. Ashok K. Adodra40411 -00100650503ashokpatel@africaonline.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. Bharat Patelbharatbechra@gmail.com
V. Chairman - Mr. Jitu Savani78354650,520j.savani@printpakkenya.com
Treasurer - Atul Patelatul@kenafricind.com
24Kala Niketan Shishukunj10301-004003742230info@shishukunjnbo.or.keadmin@shishukunjnbo.or.ke
Chairman - Mr. Anil D. Shah11092- 00400066-50400/066-51319anilshah@acmecontuiners.com
Secretary - Jayshreeben Pateltikujaypatel@yahoo.co.uk
25Shree Kathiawar Jansari Mandal40839-001002241675afriboot1927@gmail.com
Chairman - Shri Jaybharat D. Jethwaafriboot@bidii.com
Secretary- Rajesh Nagar49297 (00100)582113afriboot@bidii.com
26Kanbis Sports Club41861secretary@kanbissports.co.ke
Chairman - Mr. Harish S. Patelharish@mombasacement.com
Secretary - Mr. Harish Jinaharish_jina@hotmail.com
27Kenya Beng. Cult & Wel. Society88 -00600thekbcws@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Prateek Ghoseprateek.ghose@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Partha Ghoshg_partha@yahoo.com
28Kenya Brahma Samaj46314(00100)3753202/ 3743756info@shreekenyabrahmasabha.com
Chairman - Mr. Vikram Davi14252-00800vikramdave3@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Vishal Janivpjani@aol.co.ukSecretaty - Mr. Vikram Dave14252-008000721 8059980733 604950vikramdave3@yahoo.com
29Limbachia Gnati Mandal51311 (00200)3748578umeshc@nbi.ispkenya.com
Chairman - Mr. Bhupendra Dhameliabhupy.dhamelia@acharyatravel.com
Secretary - Mrs. Binita Dhameliabinita.dhamelia13@gmail.com
Vice Chair - Mr. Sunil Solankisunilsolanki21@gmail.com
30Lohana Ladies Circle46826- 00100llcnbi@gmail.com
Chairperson - Mrs.Ritu Bhatessaritu@savichem.co.ke
Secretary - Mrs. Reena Kanabarreena@techhouse.co.ke
31Lohana Mahajan Mandal40335(00100)administration@lohananairobi.com
Chairman - Mr. Bharat Thackerbharat@vivek-group.com
Secretary - Mr. Prakash Kananipeekay@mufindipaper.com
32Lohana Mahila Mandal40335(00100)6764291/6761495
Chairlady - Mrs. Kalpana Raithathakraithatha@mpshahhosp.org
Secretary - Mrs. Bharati Davda
Vice Chairlady -
33Lohana Youth League403356764291cmd_20765@yahoo.com
Chairperson- Aashish Lakhaniaashish@lapismgt.com
Secretary - Shamil Manekjainathwani@soilex.co.ke
Vice -Chairperson- Bhavik Savanibhavik15@hotmail.com
34Maharashtra Mandal45452 (00100)maharashtramandal.nairobi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Samir Munshisamir.munshi41@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Girish Gadregadregirish@yahoo.com
35Mombasa Mochi Gnati Mandal49259
Chairman - Mr. Navin D. Chauhan42796 (00100)3877127ndchauhan@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary - Mr. Sureshkenyapragati@gmail.com
Ms. Deepa Parmar - Treasurer
36Nairobi Luhar Gnati Mandal43821(00100)554381-7nbiluhar@mailafrica.net
Chairman - Mr. Atul Makwana11138atulmakwana999@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Jaykishan Padhariaslgmn1956@gmail.com
37Nairobi Rajput Dhobi Association10637-00100603309/603258
Chairman - Mr. Kamlesh Gohilkamal@zenithsteel.com
Vice Chairman- Mr. Madhusudan Madasiamadhumodasia@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Mitul Parmarmitulparmar85@gmail.com
38Shree Navnat Vanik Mahajan48545-00100info@snvmnairobi.com
Chairman - Mr. Jayesh Doshijayeshbeej@gmail.com
Secretary - Manish D. Shah584-006062068500secretary@snvmnairobi.com
39Oshwal Education and Relief Board40638 (001003744722 / 3748131oerb@visaoshwal.org
Chairman - Mr. Nitin Maldenitin.chair@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Shuhas Shahsecretary@oerb.org
40Patel Brotherhood40134 - 001006767929, 6764286pbhnairobi1935@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Sureshkumar H. Patelpatelsuresh_01@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Vijay R Patelinfo@pbhnairobi.org
Vice Chaiman - Mr. Alpeshkumar B. Patelappiknairobi@yahoo.com
41Pattni Brotherhood39154 - 00623020 - 3745110pattni.nairobi@yahoo.com
Chairman - Mr. Vijay P. Ghaghadavpghaghada@krishnagroup.co,ke
Secretary - Mr. Suryakant B. Challabvbuildmart@gmail.com
42Pushtimagiya Vaishnav Sangh39995(00623)3753286shreevallabhdhamnrb@yahoo.com
Chairman - Mr. Shasibhai Kananisk@hotpoint.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. Pinkuben Patelpaullomi13@yahoo.com
Asst. Secretary - Mr. Mishal Kariamishal@pacificstationers.com
43Shree Ram Mandir13848(00800)3748073/3748059info@srmnairobi.com
Chairman - Mr. Batukbhai45833(000100)3753472/73/74rpdodhia@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Vikas Sainisainivk@icloud.com
srmnairobi@gmail.com
44Shree Sanatan Dharam Sabha40032-00100www.ssdtemple.co.ke
Chairman - Mr. Deepak Medirattadeepak@slumberland.co.ke
Secretary - Mrs. Kapila Dhingrakapiladhingra23@gmail.com
Mr. Sudhir VashishtSudhir@ssdtemple.co.ke
45Sorathia Prajapati Gnati Mandal42632 - 001003742874sspgmnbi@hotmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Bhikhubhai Ramjibhai Ghedia13669 - 008003743555brg@ghedia.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. Jigneshbhai N. Chhayapentagoninterior@gmail.com
46Shree Sthanakvasi Jain Sangh65072 - 002003751950/3750952ssjsangh@gmail.combsej@hotmail.com  
Chairperson - Mr. Bharat Doshibdoshi@ashbgroup.com
Secretary - Mr. Mitesh H. Doshimitesh36@hotmail.com
47Stree Satsang Mandal10348 (00400)
Chairperson - Mr. Vanubhai Unia3753202vansdev@hotmail.com
Secretary -
48Shree Swaminarayan Sidhant Sajivan Mandal11752(00400)3742947/5757lbs@kenyaweb.com
Chairman - Mr.Ramji Ratna Bhudia11137(00400)nairobi@swaminarayangadi.com
Secretary - Mr. Lalji B. Sanghani10286(00400)222896/213550lbs@kenyaweb.com
49Shree Vanik Vaishanav Mahajan49982(00100)0722 718148svvmnbi@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Jatin. Shah7331-00300jshah@asltd.ramco-group.com
Secretary - Mr. Nilesh Shah41805- 00100shahnilesh3367@yahoo.com
50Shree Visa Oshwal Community40638 - 00100admin@oshwalnairobi.org
Chairman - Mr. Dhiraj Devan Dodhiadhiraj@premierindltd.com
Secretary - Mrs. Bindi Rashmi Shahbindi58@msn.comsales@metrogroup.co.ke
51Oshwal Mahila Mandal406383744670/ 3742030
Chairlady - Mrs. Bhartiben Hiten Rajabharti@bhartiraja.com
Secretary - Mrs. Meghna Jiten Gosranimeghna_nan@yahoo.co.in
52Oshwal Youth Leagueoyl.nairobi@gmail.com
Chairperson - Vikas Jayendra Shahvikas@shah5.net
Secretary - Jilna Purvesh Shahjilna21@gmail.com
53Shree Wanza Union46455(00100)020 2151315shreewanza@gmail.com
Chairman - Dr. Jagdish Sonigra19303-002002724845jsoni555@gmail.com
Secretary - Dhruti Pravin Jethwa261 - 00600dhrutijethwa@gmail.com
Vice Chairman - Mr. Kirit P. Gohil10425-004002724845eurtxkg01@yahoo.com
54Gurudwara Bazaar Nairobi
Chairman - Mr. Pritam Singh Pannu47116 (00100)651681/2/3ranabodyshop@kenyaweb.com
Secretary - Mr. H. S. Gill17953(00500)6001681/2sclpss@africaonline.co.ke.0733 277149
55Gurudwara Ramgharia Railway40703227666
Chairman - Mr. Gurdeep Singh18864 - 00500
Secretary - Mr. Jasdeep Singh4122 - 00506
56East Africa Ramgharia Board408456764949earb@khalsa.com
Chairman - Mr. Amarjit Singh Gahir78252-00507gahir@wananchi.cominfo@gahirdesco.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. Surinder Singh Sihra41096-00100surindersihra@gmail.com
Paramjit Chaggar6760091
57Gurudwara Nanaksar147504183364
Chairman - Mr. Harbans Singh Panesarpanesarharbansingh@yahoo.com
Secretary - Mr. Amrit Singh Soundinfo@kentoplan.co.ke
Manager - Mr. Patel
58ISKCON28946-001003744365/3744649iskcon_nairobi@yahoo.com
Chairman - Umapatidas3744649umapati.gkg@pamho.com
Secretary - Madhavdas3744365
Vice Chairman - Rukmadasrukmadasa@yahoo.com
59Sindhi Welfair Society
Chairman - Mr. Govind Aildasaniaildasani@gmail.com
Secretary - Mrs. Shivani Bhojwanishivani.aildasani.17@gmail.com
Vice Chairman - Dr. Ritesh Pamnani4149-00100drriteshnp@yahoo.com
Hon Treasurer - Mr Manish Panjabi
60Young Jains Nairobi586–00606tbagda@gmail.com
Chairperson - Anjali Varaiyaanjali_gdberg@yahoo.com
Secretary - Sajni Galaiyayjnsecretary@gmail.com
61Telugu Cultural Association18307 - 00500telcakenya@gmail.com
Chairman -
Secretary -
Vice Charman- Mr. Raghupati Shettyraghupati.kivab@gmail.com
62Sikh Youth Kenyasikhyouthkenya@gmail.com
Chairman - Avtar Singh Kundiaskundi45@gmail.com
Secretary -Manpret Kaur Bansalsecretary@sikhyouthkenya.com
63South Indian Cultural Society32877secretary@sicskenya.com
Chairman - Mr. Pere Ramakrishnapererk@gmail.com
Secretary - Lata Srinivasanritelatha@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Secretary -
64Telangana Association of Kenya (TAK)630 - 00606telanganakenya@gmail.com
Chairman - S. T. Madhusudhana Charylustmadhu@yahoo.com
Secretary - Gantla Narender Reddy
65Hindi Samiti of East Africa39750 -00623hindisamiti_official@yahoo.com
Chairman - Mr. Arvinderjit S. Mehtaarvinder.mehta54@gmail.com
Secretary - Mr. Abhishek Ranarana@foodempire.com
66Shree Guru Singh Sabha40496210264/210224electronic_alarms@hotmail.com
Chairman - Joginder Singh Dadiala555751sdhadialla@africaonline.co.ke
Secretary - Surinder Singh Dadialla
67Rajasthan Association of Kenya6138 - 00100rajasthanassociationofkenya@gmail.com
Chairman - Mr. Sonvir Singhsonvir@skl.co.ke
Secretary - Mr. Jagdish Chandrajagdish-tak@yahoo.co.ke
top